Visit Store
Visit Store
Authors > Alphabetical > Y
Dr. Yachnis earned his MD at George Washington University School of Medicine and is currently a professor, director of anatomic pathology, and chief of neuropathology at the University of Florida as well as author of the text, Neuropathology.

Hideo Yamanouchi, MD is President, International Symposium on Acute Encephalopathy and Its Related Disorders (ISAE2016); Director, Saitama Medical University Hospital Comprehensive Epilepsy Center; and Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Saitama Medical University in Saitama, Japan. MORE

Myron Yanoff, MD - Ophthalmic Pathology Author

Myron Yanoff, MD is Professor and Chair Emeritus of the Department of Ophthalmology at Drexel University in Philadelphia and adjunct professor of Ophthalmology at the University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine and Temple University. He is a co-author of Ocular Pathology, 8th Edition.   MORE

Dr. Yeo earned an MD from Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine and he is currently Chair of the Department of Surgery at Thomas Jefferson University in Philadelphia as well as editor-in-chief of Shackelford’s Surgery of the Alimentary Tract.
Dr. Yong received his MD from Harvard Medical School and currently holds many leadership positions at the UCLA Center for Health Sciences, including Director of the Brain Tumor Translational Resource. He is co-author of Neuropathology.