Visit Store
Visit Store
Authors > Alphabetical
Dr. Zareba is an award-winning cardiologist and editor of numerous texts, including Electrophysiological Disorders of the Heart, 2nd Edition. He is currently a professor and director of cardiology at the University of Rochester Medical Center.
Dr. Zarka earned his MD from St. Louis University School of Medicine and is currently a cytopathologist and professor at the Mayo Clinic in Arizona. He is the author of Practical Cytopathology: A Diagnostic Approach.
Dr. Zhou is an author of numerous texts within the field of pathology, including Uropathology. He is currently a pathology professor and Director of Surgical Pathology the NYU Tisch Hospital.
Dr. Ziessman earned his MD from Indiana University and is currently a radiology professor at Johns Hopkins University. He is a prolific author and editor of the text, Nuclear Medicine, a title in the Requisites in Radiology series.
Dr. Zipes currently serves as a distinguished cardiology professor at the Krannert Institute of Cardiology at Indiana University and is also an author of the latest edition of Braunwald's Heart Disease.