Visit Store
Visit Store
Authors > Alphabetical > M
Dr. Murray is an award-winning physician and researcher within the field of microbiology. He is currently Worldwide Director of Scientific Affairs at BD Diagnostic Systems and an editor of the textbook, Medical Microbiology, 7th Edition.
Dr. Myers is a well-known author of numerous texts within the field of physiology, including Netter's Essential Physiology. He is also a professor in the Department of Physiology and Biophysics at Georgetown University.
Eugene N. Myers, MD, FACS, FRCS Edin (Hon) is Distinguished Professor, Emeritus of Otolaryngology; Emeritus Chair, Department of Otolaryngology, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine; and Professor, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, University of Pittsburgh School of Dental Medicine. He is a co-author of Operative Otolaryngology, 3rd Edition.   Dr. Myers is a graduateMORE

Jonathan A. Myers, MD, is an Associate Professor of Surgery at Rush Medical College in Chicago. He is a co-author of Rush University Medical Center Review of Surgery, 6th Edition. MORE

Dr. Myerson earned his MD at the University of Cape Town and is a leading reconstructive foot and ankle surgeon at Mercy Hospital. He is an author of Reconstructive Foot & Ankle Surgery: Management of Complications.